Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from covenant motor cars representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Loren Manning

March 25, 2018
reviews

Mauricio Cisneros

July 17, 2019
I found covenant on inteet, called in talked to Ago “Tiago” he assisted me with several questions I had. I was very impressed with his patience and professionalism. He was very transparent with details of the car. I got myself a 2011 tundra under 3k the market value. Me and my wife were very happy with this deal and the dealer. Two thumbs up for this dealer
reviews

Zach Bassett

August 21, 2018
Great personal feel. Got a great car at a great price, and they helped with financing after I was tued down by a credit union for an auto loan. If you don't want to feel like "just another customer" go here and you'll feel like family.
reviews

Julie Simmons

June 01, 2018
Dwight is a trustworthy person
reviews

Michael Lesley

August 09, 2018
Best dealership experience I've ever had. They were honest and there was no beating around the bush wasting time. The owner Dwayne and nate were great people to talk to as well. Love my 500 Abarth.
reviews

JL7 Design

July 03, 2019
My old vehicle had a lot of miles and it was time to get a newer one that was more fuel efficient. A friend of mine recommended Covenant Motorcars to me and I have to say these guys are amazing! I live in Califoia and with the help of their sales representative Tiago, who went above and beyond to get me the right vehicle, I was able to fly in to Fort Worth to buy my car at a great price in an awesome condition. Tiago showed me the different options of vehicles available in their lot, was patient, friendly and very professional. When it was time to sign the paperwork, he was very transparent and explained everything in detail. Thanks to Covenant Motorcars I was able to drive back to Califoia and not only enjoy the drive back but also my newly purchased vehicle!
reviews

James DuLaney

February 02, 2018
Great Experience!! Dwayne is my hero! Had EXACTLY what I wanted at a GREAT PRICE! He was amazing to work with, and I will absolutely continue to do business with him moving forward! Felt like family on Day 1!
reviews

Lacy Beardmore

March 09, 2018
We just bought our first family vehicle from Brad and it was honestly so easy and convenient for us. He was honest, helpful and easy going. He really listened and made us feel very confident in our decision. Thanks so much for helping us get this awesome SUV for my family!! I recommend to all!!
reviews

justin grimes

August 14, 2019
Got a great deal on a great car, communication was excellent and I got my plates quickly. I would highly recommend these guys, they have good cars!!!
reviews

Kenny Simmons

February 21, 2018
0

You have no vehicle saved.